1. Home
  2. IT Managed Services Escalation

IT Managed Services Escalation

All initial service requests should be initiated with the Magna5 Operations Center(NOC) by phone or e-mail. You may request escalation by phone to the
Operations Center or you can contact a member of the escalation team directly. A case number will be provided upon your initial communication with the Network Operations
Center and is necessary for request tracking. If you do not reach alive individual at a particular level, please go to the next level.

First Point of ContactPhoneEmail
24/7/365 Operations Center 1-844-462-4625itsupport@magna5global.com
Escalation LevelNameTitleEmail, Teams, and Phone
1st LevelJason WahlOperations Center Team Leadjwahl@magna5global.com
412-260-4184
John BiglerOperations Center Team Leadjmbigler@magna5global.com
412-883-4382
Ken BishTechnical Operations Managerkbish@magna5global.com
724-884-3263
2nd LevelDaShawn BoringDirector – Operations Centerdboring@magna5global.com
724-709-9938
Eric MarkowskiIT Network Engineering Manageremarkowski@magna5global.com
814-572-6376
Sean GorityIT Systems Engineering Managersgority@magna5global.com
724-213-0124
3rd LevelMatt KimpelDirector of Engineeringmkimpel@magna5global.com
724-350-8488
4th LevelJustin CameronSVP of IT Servicesjcameron@magna5global.com
724-350-4814

Was this article helpful?

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux